Stage Directors - Pauline Marshall & Hilary Dyson

Musical Director - Alasdair Jamieson


Casting for Patience is now complete, with an exciting cast of new and familiar faces.
PatienceLiz Vile
Lady AngelaBecky Smith
Lady SaphirAnnabel Gipp
Lady EllaAlexandra Mather
Lady JaneVal Parker
BunthorneJohn Soper
GrosvenorMichael Foster
Colonel CalverleyAnthony Gardner
Major MurgatroydAlex Holland
Duke of DunstableAlex Davison